Insensitive

I love you
who?
You
yeah me too
I have….
gotta go out
gotta plant a sprout
see how it ends up
hope with the head up
no time for nonsense now
neither taking a bow
where the hell was that cow?
and the sprout….
yep, turned out good though
so that means a go
the cow?
wow!
Freaking big
but now I want a pig,
forget you cow! no more wow for you
insensitive while pensive on me
so let it be
and screw others to the
ha ha haaaaaa!
you whore
wrote this on a chalk board
was inside the hoard….but was empty of others except
my mindset

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

12 comments

Leave a Reply

