My sister from another country

I´m really confused here, she said that my mother was her mother from another country so then I figured that if my mother was her mother but from another country then by default I would and actually should be his brother from another country ofcourse. Or I like to think I´m the boyfriend from another country, or maybe both I can be an adopted brother from another country at the same time boyfriend from another country or…..this is confusing me.

Here is the thing, my mother´s name is “Blanca” which translated to English means “White”, she could be as sweet as Snow White but it seems it´s not so, my mother is just like Rambo, not even Rambo gets to her shoe lazes, which as you can imagine she scares the shit out of me.

Now if my mother is white and my supposed sister is brown and I´m also white it gives me pause to think as to… whaaaaat?!!

Anyways, here is the deal
or I will steal

This “sister” of mine
she´s so fine
writing
exciting
explaining emotions
so raw with her notions
if I where you I would take a look

at a great book

So here is the great ( drum roll) ta ta ta ta image3 the great Kruti Mehta from Kruti Mehta | AUTHOR

AND POETESS IN-MAKING “Your Eyes Show the Strength of Your Soul”

Check her out, not in that sense, I mean the book. Real good I guarantee you that.

Now Stay Frosty gents and gentesses, I´m out, Friday night boogy night.

33 comments

  1. Oh my gosh, you’re so funny! “Check her out, not in that sense, I mean the book.” and about your mother and the brother cum boyfriend thing! – I was chuckling in sessions with intervals for almost two minutes! Thanks for sharing. 😀
    Best wishes and regards.

      1. 😂 here it is – 💰
        That was an awesome post, I can give you my credit card too! 💳
        I’m in complete agreement about humour being able to get one through anything. Thanks!
        Good day, best wishes and regards. 😀

  2. wonderful intro, Charly , you almost lost me, then I realized you were trying to be serious, no wonder I was confused. But I fully agree with your recommendations for checking out Kruti’s book and blog. Amennnnnnnnnnnn
    And I’ll just take a while to relieve stress on my joints, (͡• 🔥 ͜ʖ 🔥 ͡•) ლ(🔥\◡👅◡/🔥)ლ

    1. I think this was the weirdest way of “marketing” somebody, I think I just invented a whole new way of marketing, they should give me some sort of price

      Aaaaa, the joints George George…..

      1. It doesn’t matter if the methods are weird or the writer is wired differently, whatever works, use it until change is necessary. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
        I think I’ll change the name to Antigravity Training for Old Lechers, I think it’d sell faster (๑̀ ͜ʖ๑́) ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

      1. Velcro does such a good job of “securing” payloads and preventing unintentional ejections. Cuffs leave such marks that create unnecessary inquiries from neighbors and other members of my Clan. Although my Clan wouldn’t be totally surprised or embarrassed by anthing I did, as long as the Kiddies are out of sight and hearing distance. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
        They know Dad’s not an Angel, they just don’t want me to be a cripple permanently. Then I might need extra room built for a “Nurse.”

      2. Well thank God dad is not perfect, would be quite boring and actually you´d be the first human that was perfect which would translate to you to be even more weird than what you are with the cuffs and velcro and….now you want a nurse? You want it all !! You might as well share the nurse with me by the way

      3. I´m sure you can work your magic so the nurse can come.
        So you know Costa Brava, beautiful place and if you introduce that factor to the nurse, that´s quite the incentive for her to come

    1. This post was probably the worst attempt to market a person, well not probably is a fact that it will go down in history and it will be taught in universities as to how not to market a product or a person. But on the flipside I will contribute to making a new class “The no no of Marketing” they´d probably call it.

Leave a Reply

