The drunken poet

Yo Yo
I´m the M in the Eminem
one, two ,three
I was hanging by a tree
but got stung by a bee
suicide failed so could no be
when I say go
you go…ho ho !!!
when I say when
you´ll get a nice pen

See me?
nope, it a big ass slope
to see the Pope…..

hold on, this is not working, lets get serious

You take me down
spin me around
let me inside your mind
you will find
don´t know what you´re talking sugar!!!!
I got that feeling sugar!!!
this is serious between us
us is dangerous….sugar!!

to hell with it,
you
me
go to screw
you ain´t getting my brew!!

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

