The crazy fashion poet

Crazy Crazy !
Saturday morning I feel a bit lazy
then I picked a daisy
and gave it to Patrick Swayze

Crazy Crazy!

a one two three
what will it be?
who knew
so lets go bewwww!!!

but,

Fashion Fashion!

as you can see is my passion
feeling like a lot of compassion
I need to freaking do food ration

not cool being broke
there´s no coke
well that one yes
coke as in coca cola!!!
I feel like playing the viola…..where is my mind?

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses, have a freaking good Saturday, enjoy, and be happy pappy!!

Leave a Reply

