Honey are you mine ?

The world seems to revolve around you
The open space is all behind you
The heart of mine surrounds you

She´s a silver lining
A lone ranger riding

Are you mine?!!

I guess what I´m trying to say;
is I need you for you to stay,
if not I can go the deep end
and not only for a weekend;
i can misbehave since I will be lost
in an empty space, with you is where I want
and need to be, if not my life will be in disagree.
I will end up pissing on a tree.

Honey are you mine?!!

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

12 comments

Leave a Reply

