Was gonna write…something

I have to much,
to write too deep
then you can flip out,
and go to a shady street
so, my “poetry”
is not conventionality
so,
what do you do think of this irony,
please, please, please, tell me the truth
i dare you, in the good sense i wanna know,
so here we go
just starting
i will be flipping
haha or ha wo ha, or, he he he
do not stare
I´m the son of Tony Blair
except I have that much of that British hair
but,

I was gonna write something….

Stay Frosty gents and gentesess.

9 comments

Leave a Reply

