Penance

The man that has sinned Penance will be pinned on him:

Thou shall not take the name of the lord thy God in vain
I did mention you in situations of the insane

Remember to keep holy the Lord´s Day
Much less than holy was my way on your day

Honor my father and my mother
I brought to them uncertainty and consternation rather

Thou shalt not kill
I over killed, although legally for a government wich is not your will

Thou shall not commit adultery
At one point I was jumping from woman to woman as if I won the lottery

Thou shall not steal
For a while that was my means for getting a meal

Thou shall not bear false witness against thy neighbor
I have been known to cross someone in order for me to get to safe harbour

Thou shalt not covet thy neighbor´s wife
Too much sex I had as it was the last day of my life

Thou shall not covet thy neighbor´s goods
At certain point I have been know to covet them to get out of even more darkest woods

Penance shall I endure
for am I not pure

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

16 comments

  1. Hi charlypriest remember a few weeks ago we were talking about IS, well I saw on BBC news in city of Mosul Islamic State bulldozed a 6th Century Christian Monastery, now a pile of rubble! You have to be careful on tinternet, no matter I’d drop the bomb!

    1. Saw it on the news they will destroy humans, objects anything anyone they deem non believers. So with those people what do you do with them? Have to use the word that starts with K

Leave a Reply

