71 Word story: Desperation

A beautiful sunny day, destruction then came. I called not collect nor to a fear
hot duet, but to the police. I have to renew my passport and I.D. Passport is 27$
and I.D is 11$ plus the photos another 8$ Plus transportation almost 10$ to get to
the police precint where they will hopefully not arrest me before trial and give me
the renewed passport and I.D. Over 50$ in one day for that shit, you kidding me?!!!!

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses, I´m going to hit now the first person I see.

20 comments

Leave a Reply

