There she goes

IMG_2804

You see that beauty
and she is no cute
na, she´s the best thing
one can have in life´s ring
holy shiat!! You saw me, I had hair back then
probably it was stole by a hen,
biatch!! you hen,
just good memories
when there wasn´t no worries
probably 16 there in that photo
and at that time I thought I won the lotto
now, and after that, a whole new game
but life is the same when I look at her
tought as nails I´ll tell you that much,
she will be the best person for you and be with you
until ever really,
but,
once you cross her
then is no there, there, you done and forgone
So that´s Mom. Rambo.
Tribute!!!

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

16 comments

Leave a Reply

