Good poetry!!!

The roses are red
Like your heart
It is a piece of art
I like to hold you on the bed..

Hell, what the hell, i smell….
I can´t do it
so be it
i will tell you this
her name is not Chriss
and if it I will do a dismiss

Although I think I got a point,
while smoking my joint,

When you wake up, always make your bed,
that Little thing, is a step to do other
grander things, as we are human beings
so start by that, and then, another little challenge
and then another but always make the bed.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

13 comments

Leave a Reply

