Fucking the landlord

I might sound like and ass hole
well probably i am mixed in that bowl
but is not my fault, i wasn´t the one who started the flirting
i was just being me doing the stinging,
well she is 14 years older than me
seems it doesn´t bother me nor her
as it´s her little sunshine ass and as it were,
i was cleaning the house, and she is the one that spoke her mouth
“We like good looking youngsters”, first i´m not Brad Pitt
second, I don´t give a shit, third…hell she´s 47 and hot
and she sure has taking care of herself, probably doing pushups
in a shelf, I call her Shakira, she actually does look like here
you know to deare…. now she just passed through my bedroom to tell
me she was going out, wich was a surprise, i will surmise that we do
what we do and then each to his or her room, after taking care of the broom
so she actually knocks on my door to tell me she´s going out, really,
she is actually telling me “look how I look” all dressed up, and she
is damn hot, sorry, i´m not perfect but neither is she, thought she talks
a lot about God, so thank you for that nod.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

73 comments

      1. I didn’t mean to undergo the aspects of it! I meant to show the fact that; While reading it, you don’t feel fine-literature (which I can’t deliver either!). But you enjoy the hole thing. And that is the importance of it. You enjoy writing it. We enjoy reading it!

      2. I could write poetry, and good one really, but in the blog it is crazy life the name, so i actually write it as i go, off the top of my head with my two neurons left, and i love it, is just letting go

    1. I have a lot of work to work on literatura, but I really appreciate the comment,makes me try harder next time, so thank you.
      And I just read one of your poems and I can see what is good, it was a great read, so glad to meet you and when time permits I´ll pass as often as I can through you blog and learn

    1. You guys are right for sure, I could have played more with the imagery to according with the title, it just came out that way, I just wrote it as it came to my head in one minute, i like the “free style” writing, kind of cathardic for me, also I can sit down and think about the poem, structure, e.t.c, but in most cases that I post is just mostly in the momento type of thing, again I really appreciate the comment

      1. I actually tried to be this very intelectual poet and failed at it miserably, so i only can do what i can. I obviously want to learn more, but for know and I guess for a lot of my knows this is who Í am and how I write
        So yes sir, I will keep on writing my way that is, I can write other ways but I feel like a fake and also it bores me

      2. I know that feel oh too well. I am tired of writing the traditional way trying to fit in with the society’s perception of what poetry is. I don’t want to be a Shakespeare, Edgar Allan Poe, Emily Dickinson etc, I just want to be me Xavier Frazer or just Xay for short. So that’s why I be me and continue to write like me. so you do the same too my friend.

  1. Your welcome charlypriest, I won’t say I am the best or close to it but I will do my part in passing on the knowledge I have learnt since embarking on this poetic journey myself. But I can assure you my friend as time progresses you will get better. And thanks for checking out my piece. As a writer the only way you would know that your work is good is when you have a clear understanding from what perspective your thoughts are coming from. Best regards friend.

      1. The pleasure of meeting you is the same. Poetry is definitely a beauty, once you understand her she would make it oh so natural to you like a second nature. I wrote a piece a while back about poem as a woman. You should check it out it’s on the blog. It’s called “tis the night I met lady poetry”

  2. I couldn’t find the link but here’s the piece;

    Tis the night I met lady poetry,
    the sky was hazy.
    She spoke eloquently,
    a woman of dialect.
    Her words curved and swayed in the language of her footsteps,
    It’s clear she had my attention,
    for her elegance outweighs that of any nation.
    she’s of no color, class or creed,
    but she’s perfect for all my needs.
    She stimulate my sensations,
    Mentally, physically and spiritually.
    so I have no worries,
    she causes no frustration.
    she creates fires from sparks,
    and relieves burning desires in many hearts.
    Tis the night I met lady poetry,
    the sky was hazy.
    She came at a time when I was at my loneliest,
    when my fears surrounded me and I couldn’t make sense of my many thoughts.
    She listens while I talk,
    held me firmly while I write the words from my heart.

    1. I do listen a lot to rap music, so might ass well come true when I´ m writing this this mighting in my performace sighting the i got my…forgetting

      thanks for the comment by the way, I say…hey!!!

    1. I don´t know where she went, she said she was going to work (as what I was told by her she works in taking of old people..she says), what did she do? Ask her not me, and with whom… I don´t know, maybe she was just washing dishes, now that I answered all the questions I feel, I´m feeeeling! Are you an interrogator from the CIA, hopefully you don´t waterboard me

  3. Charly… dear, young Casanova(PMSL!)…. This is such shytty poetry my love. BUT bloody funny. 🙂 Love it!
    ….being 41, I speak from a place of experience upon such things – THE POETRY MR Priest!! 😉

    1. Did you really say shitty poetry? well…. I have to agree with you, i did have fun though writing what just happened to me an hour ago, but you did say it, it was funny, so that for me is enought, you probably where smiling while Reading this crazy thing, which turns out to be true, and that is the crazy thing

      1. Nope, not at this age, earlier with your age but in different circumstances, I can say I got quite a lot, now, at 33 it almost gets boring, not the same high you got earlier, more of a routine, but I still got that Little edge with certain girls or women that do like how I am (specially in bed) but why? Have no clue, you got to ask them

  4. Way to go. Age is Irrelevant for the most part. 14 years is nothing. I do get slightly creeped out when I see 50 year olds dating 25 year olds. I agree with a person who said this is like a rap song.

    1. You do know this is creative writing, i do lie, you are the true watermelon for my eye…. or the eye of my Apple…how in the world was that saying?… will say this, some woman and it´s just human nature really, if you know her story ( I do) is normal or really not I can´t really judge, but being me how I am, a goofy,at the same time comfy, and also at the same time a fucker that if you want to hit me you better really do it or you will end in the hospital, and she sees those all parts of me, wich is not the only one, so having her background in mind, she is lonely, she says she likes to be alone and no sex, she talks a lot obout her faith, but seems she is human if she did and I did what we did, I´m talking too much…. wich I don´t care. What do you think about the whole situation? Tell the truth, call me whatever I don´t get mad, just curious

      1. I’m not sure I understand. I think if you like her and she likes you then there shouldn’t be any problem. However, I don’t quite understand the no sex. Is this because of her faith? Perhaps, she just needs a friend. It’s hard for me to say without having all the details. If you are attracted to her and she’s attracted to you could always date. The no sex thing blow though. Does she not believe in sex before marriage?

      2. To the contrary, at the beginning she talked a lot about her faith and sex or no sex, and as weeks passed by it seems she is also a human and she basically told me she liked younger guys a.k.a me, so the no sex policy seems it went out the window, it wasn´t that overt as you can imagine the way she talked and flirted but you do get the “vibe”, and to tell you the truth it was not all that hard to get, she did bring me to her room directly, wich was kind of amusing really, yet again it happens to me is what i thought

Leave a Reply

