no fear

No Feaaaaaaaaaaaaar!
actually this is for my mother
since there is no other,
if you piss her off she can be wild of as bull
and cut your skull.

She never ever passed me fear,
i´m the black sheep of the family
wich seems now to be a strange normality.

She truly is something, although
if you get on the wrong, side of her
you will be capture
by two or three stinging bee´s in the net
so that is said.

I´m actually a pussy compared to her,
yooooooooo!! Heard?

My old woman,
she is superwoman
she literally was the one who took care of me as a kid
although i did slip, but got up, so fuck it, and down and up
and up and down and
up

She is getting older
but she has the strength of a bulldog
they call those monsters a dog? Fuck, she bought one…

I will make this sound aloud in my song,
No fear is what she did not pass to me.

So I might be the wrong sheep but no fear, whatever it comes
so no fear, that is what my mother showed to me, not said,
just her acts, and that is more important tha stupid word facts.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

10 comments

      1. you can hear me! you cccccccccccccccan! hear me!!!!! you can´t handle the truth to be so…..forgot, you cant….forgot, mayby i´m drunk, like aaaaaaaaaaa skunk 😉

Leave a Reply

