Crazy ass bitch

So this is a nice story
so don´t wory, you can have fun or be sorry,
so this girl that put me up in jail until i
got bond, that was fun, she accused me of
domestic violence, so there you go my pioneers,
domestic violence…. really? You take out of
my jacket my wallet, i ran after you telling
the people near me “she got my fucking wallet”
but screaming in the real world, you are so swirld,
so now the bitch is going to put another complaing
wich for normal people would be quite insane,
that i robbed her of out of 80$, fuck you!
i got your cell phone messages saying how if
i did not give money to her, since she is always
looking for that, and she does what she does, basically
fucking every lions ass, but i´m the idiot that she sees
as an a opportunity freeze to get my money,
so,
I had enough of this bitch, tomorrow I´m going to court
since she did say today she was going to report me to
the authorities, i never got into that shit, it´s a waste
of time for me, but problem is that she seems to love and
grow up in these kind of trees, so since i never done this,
i thought, first: The bitch did threaten my family and me,
don´t care much about me but you don´t threat my family,
anyways and hows…. tomorrow morning going to court, with
all the paperwork i have on her, since the her, did put
me through jail and court where did find me not guilty,
and plus all her crazy ass messages, wich if i can read
them to you….. you would probably go nuts.
So tomorrow, and believe me i´m a real nice guy, you can
tell, i´m a silly flirt, but no nerd, and definitely not
what this bitch wants to portray me, i do have the people
around who saw this crazy ass bitch hitting me with a
umbrella, not kidding, so some of you women talk about
man abuse, well it is the majority but i can guarantee that
women, certain bitches know how the laws work here in spain
which Works for the bad of the guy, and quite a lot will
take and do take advantage of it.

So tomorrow, going to court and put a restricting order on
this bitch, she even got a Moroccan dude to threaten my
family and also me, no way Jose, you never threaten my
family. So did I say the Word bitch too much? Well yes,
So fuck you bitch for all that you are putting me through,
except this idiot forgot that once you push me in certain
buttons, i do react.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

2 comments

    1. If you find a normal one, if there is a normal, since women and also men we are humans and strange in our own ways, but….my situation if fucking crazy, is not normal, to day is not normal is an understatement, it is plainly crazy, so i better get out of this one that is for sure

Leave a Reply

