Be advice: strong language

Bitches and whores
here I am to make some scores
that you owe me
you piece of shit bee
just came out
from a girl hunt
and she got on top of the Everest mount
ladies! and bitches, and whores
you did two scores with me and then eating my flamboyant tree

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

P.S. I could hear some comments on this one, when I write in this blog
I rarely have anything prepared, just poppes out of my mind, and my guess as
it would probably be your it has to do something with what has or is happening in
my life.

P.S 2- Ladies, I love you. Hodl it….. >3 there you have it.

8 comments

    1. Sorry for the delay response, just got back from the hospital after 16 freaking days staring at White walls. Well, glad you have a laugh, that makes me feel good, actually I think of myself as a psychologist, they do say that laughter is the best medicine for peoples problems….. I´m the Spanish versión of doctor Phill !!

Leave a Reply

