date rape

* for some it can be offensive and if it is I would suggest to look in
the mirror and have a laugh, and if not… I really don´t care*

The date rape
now babe
the time has come
to have some fun
i said is your lucky day
doing it my way
if it wasn´t for the rape date
i will never get laid
i finished up and started my car
latter went to the bar
i eventually got caught and went to the judge
the woman didn´t like it and she had a grudge
she gave me twenty five years
my heart was then fill with tears
then in jail when it was getting late
i was fucked by a large inmate
then…
I screamed!
but it seemed the guards
bastards look backwords.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

34 comments

      1. with one eye or two?( did I spell that right…) fuck it,,
        you better watch me cause I´m gonna do to you the
        Kentucky shuffle, “look here, look there……snap”

    1. Sorry for the delay response, got hanged on in the hospital, they just release me, so that means…. I´m alive and this is not my ghost typing away, that is Kharma that I cheated death yet again, I lost count as to how many times i have cheated it,

  1. Hi bad boy, I hope you’re fine. I’m back at wordpress with a new blog. And I’m catching up with all my old blogfriends blogs to read all the good stuff I missed. Take care!/Lotta

    1. Hi there, sorry for the delay response. I got stuck in the hospital for two weeks, just got out today. So I´m too catching up with people. Nice to hear from you, we´ll check you out 😉

    1. Thank you, sorry for the delay response. Got caught up in the hospital for two weeks, but I made it out yet again, go figure, my numerous life´s are running out it seems

    1. Sorry for the delay response, had a phisical glitch or glitches I should say and just got out of a cool hospital.
      Now to your comment, 🙂 had to smile at that one

Leave a Reply

