momma

Sorry, but don´t worry or….who worries?
Anyways sorry can´t read you all but the connection
to the internet is on a fall, comes and goes, sort
of like the ho´s.

So here is what comes out of my head wich by the way
I don´t know why I put this thing in public domain.

Momma Momma you do see
What this son has done to the
I fucked up one hundred times
Seems his future is to die with rhymes
Momma Momma you do see
That one day I won´t give you a headache
No rhymes here since I have trouble to hear
The love,
And if I live
I´m outta here believe

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

