The US Marines

And that is the truth, by the way for those who haven´t read me
or see me….you should see me (girls, blond or brunette and be a super model).
I was in the army, Spanish one,
long story why I see this things, a girl once called me a hero
had to put it like that,
so here is the heroes.It´s like all the armies
the guy speaking just told you everything about “heroes”,
what a word.

If you want to see it go to minute 14:28 until 16:29
to see heroes.
By the way it seems today I have internet, comes and goes.
So watch it and give me your comments…aaaaaaaaaa!

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

One comment

Leave a Reply

