Mother

Mother Mother do you see..

It´s two a.m so I´m here not do the strange thinking
and yesterday I screwed up again
but today I´m pulling myself up
so that means no drink in the cup
no drink,
this thing they call
addiction hell
a 33 year old guy
but,
I do know I will always be your guy….with one of your sigh
Mother,
The sentimental thing I know is a bother
yet,
I do write
I have a lot to learn to do it right
and,
I can give much more to society
when I am in sobriety
And since I don´t say it to you in person
I love you.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

