Army boy or crimal?

DownloadedFile
Yes, and that is me. But with 24-25 years old.
So I wanted to write about the army, but i got
to the conclusion that is like my ex girlfriend Marxy
who was actually quite sexy.

So since i´m bored and don´t want to remember
did you see my member?
he is called evil sender.

So hit it then!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
here i go there i went
hey wassssup,
just in one cup?
you bro
what you do
just taking a brew?
so fuck you
get the real
and if not we do the steel
or we just steal
is not gonna be
so he is me and see?
what a fucking day i have tomorrow
you better be sorrow
more of this
barscuffs
You saw what i did?
did spit and almost quit
but not today nor tomorrow
since tomorrow will be the last one
of that.
I almost forgot, Army Boy hero to stay
or primal for that big creamy animal?

P.S. That was a linear story.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

4 comments

    1. I have hard time to sleep, plus tomorrow I have to wake up early to get the bus and go to court, yep, another one, but this one is the last one I have on my “resume”, so that is quite good, just get this one out of the way and now I am truly a free man, forgot…..don´sleep, you…..

      1. It’s 3.30 and for some reason I’m still awake. Thank you for the song…nice of you. I hope everything turns of for the best tomorrow in the court. I shall be thinking of you and keep my thumbs that all this soon is just another chapter in your history.

Leave a Reply

