Honey, are you mine?

The world seems to revolve around you
You leave my open mindless space to love you
And all that makes my heart surrounds you

You´re a silver lining
And a lone ranger riding

Honey…..Are you mine?

I guess what i´m trying to say
Is for you to stay
Since if you don´t I can go into the deep end
And not only for just a weekend

I can misbehave since I will be lost
In crust

I need you honey!

Do not let me down so you make me misbehave
That is not in my part brave….Honey! Are you mine?

Staay Frosty gents and gentesses.

One comment

Leave a Reply

