Strange stream of consciousness

Louder louder
i´m here with my marching powder
living life
without a wife
talking shit
with one sweaty armpit
with my beautiful eyes
blue as heavenly skies
money in my pocket
this is quite a strange docket
but today
i got paid
paying bills
wich gives me the chills
i´m a 34 year old bachelor “kid”
and i ain´t growing for one billion of those english quid
snucky snucky
writing here
to smear
my mind
and you get blind
writing here
o dear….from run down shitty ass internet café
not needing for my bottle a carafe

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

