Hit it babe

I want to write something profound
the problem is i´m stuck in a shitty internet
cafe waiting for a girl….hayyyyyyyyyyyy!
i got a pearl, or a monster leaving me in
as a monster dumpster,
writing writing, quickly before this girl comes to score,
good news i think
i can buy a laptop, just doing the
“doodling dooodling” bargaining
this is for you that is for me
i get you this he gets me that
what?
So the good news is…who the fuck cares,
gonna get that damn computer under 400$
that´s how cool are the Charly ways bloggers

So let´s see if we hit it with this babe…
my guess, is yes, figure you out what kind
of incorporated life is me and i should add also he,
i just write it for the all mighty
Hiiiiiiiiit it babe!!
A got a probably good chance I got my laptop
this month inside my drawer spot.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

7 comments

    1. ❤ love is in the hair….sorry, I meant "air", what´s with these emoticons, hate them.

      Sooooo, I will sing you my own song
      For you to be by myside
      In life I will you provide
      For you an independent woman
      Who doesn´t need a Charlybrown
      But I do…..
      Have a crown!!! For ya

      1. welcome since I´m in the chair and I have no hair but….. you are prettier!!!!!!!!!! wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwasup! Hold on……..didn´t I put the heart first???????—-,,,,—– that is my new heart

  1. Hi CP – well because you have “hit it”in the title and you also
    recently brough tip the gnagsta

    Play the Kamoze Ini Quiz

    Hit it
    Nah, na na na nah, na na na nah, na na nah, na na nah, na na na nah

    Here comes the hotstepper, murderer
    I’m the lyrical gangster, murderer
    Pick up the crew in-a de area, murderer
    Still love you like that, murderer

    No, no, we don’t die
    Yes, we multiply
    Anyone test will hear the fat lady sing
    Act like you know, Rico
    I know what Bo don’t know
    Touch them up and go, uh-oh
    Ch-ch-chang-chang

    Here comes the hotstepper, murderer
    I’m the lyrical gangster, murderer
    Excuse me mister officer, murderer
    Still love you like that, murderer

    Extraordinary
    Juice like a strawberry
    Money to burn baby, all of the time
    Cut to fade is me
    Fade to cut is she
    Come juggle with me, I say every time

    Here comes the hotstepper, murderer
    I’m the lyrical gangster, murderer
    Dial emergency number, murderer
    Still love you like that, murderer

    Nah, na na na nah, na na na nah, na na nah, na na nah, na na na nah
    It’s how we do it man
    Nah, na na na nah, na na na nah, na na nah, na na nah, na na na nah

    Start like a jackrabbit
    Finish in front of it
    On the night is jack , that’s it, understand
    I’m the daddy of the mack daddy
    His are left in gold, maybe
    Ain’t no homey gonna play me, top celebrity man

    Murderer
    I’m the lyrical gangster, murderer
    Excuse me mister officer, murderer
    Still love you like that, murderer

    No, no, we don’t die
    Yes, we multiply
    Anyone test will hear the fat lady sing
    Act like you know, “G” go
    I know what Bo don’t know
    Touch them up and go, uh-oh
    Ch-ch-chang-chang

    Nah, na na na nah, na na na nah, na na nah, na na nah, na na na nah, yeah man
    Nah, na na na nah, na na na nah, na na nah, na na nah, na na na nah, right

    Here comes the hotstepper, murderer
    I’m the lyrical gangster, murderer
    Big up all crew bow ya, murderer
    Still love you like that, murderer

    Here comes the hotstepper, murderer
    I’m the lyrical danger, murderer
    Pick up the crew in-a the area, murderer
    Still love you like that, murderer

    Here comes the Hotstepper
    I’m the lyrical gangster
    I’m a live in-a me danger
    Still love you like that

    Hey
    Da da da da
    Da da da da
    Da da da d

    source: http://www.lyricsondemand.com/k/kamozeinilyrics/herecomesthehotstepperlyrics.html

    1. Danger to me is no stranger, got shot and to hell with that, i said not, plus Confussions said ” Those who say who can and those who say they can´t, both are usually right” 😉 Love ya

Leave a Reply

