Boxing

Started boxing
heart is bouncing
adrenaline, flowing
the don´t get of the getho….
fuck,this black americans
I´d got out of the real shit because I wanted
hate that shit when they are them forgivin
for me it was not boxing really,
it was the marshall-arts
got that latter when I´n my fancy was
not later, gonna take this youtubbe shit
out,so I can call a girl name named….forgot
hate this shit of idiots saying and praying
why are we got in this bad situation.
Chief, I got out, so is not my fault.
Fuck this documentary,goona listen to the ……… just hit it, and forgive it

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses

Leave a Reply

