the black sheep

quick quick
i sue my own dick to stick
so,
they call me the black sheep of the family
that is my reality
since,
father…he is my hero,
started with nothing and now he´s a made man that started from zero
mother…..
gotta love that woman
stills believes in me after i got all those women and unforgiving life as un-human
they kicked me out of the university
then went into the military, before i worked in shit jobs,no creativity, but pay the rent and sluts
scary, adrenalin, i felt i was spinning, military infanry not glaring, acting wile you do to be soldier
i forgot i´m a sitting crawler, but there is my mother to get a stroller, or kick my ass and no bother when it was where-
into a world of not normality
then came down the reality
harsh,
that is what i struggle with
then i see it and belive it, confront it and is a bitch
yet, two sibling,
i love my sister
she´s being in the ringer
and end up like a nice life singer,
worst than pulling my trigger…
and then is me,
the black shee of the family.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

Leave a Reply

