Murphy’s law…really?

Whatever can go wrong will go wrong

Really?
I think is silly

It doesn’t make any sense at all
Maybe is my mind that is small…

Whatever can go wrong will go wrong
Sounds good in a song
But there I don’t belong

You do have the power over you
Too change the situation and make the overcast sky over you blue

It is my opinion
My decision written with precision

So Murphy
Your touch is a bit scurfy
And I’ ll just go change the situation to not be one of the Murphy

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

20 comments

      1. almost 2 p.m. Abut to eat some Chineese food that I bought, once in a while I have to give myself a little gift, a healthy one that is.
        7.am on a Saturday and you are awake….you’re an early morning bird.

Leave a Reply

