Day 21 #Loveuary ❤ – My Lil Man

You gotta know who I’m talking about, thank you Ritu.

But I Smile Anyway...

loveuary

My darling boy, my Lil Man, my son, my first born. You mean so much to me. Even though you are small, and seem so naive, you worry about whether you can do things as well as others. Well, to me, and your daddy, you are the bravest, and best son out there. You are kind and sensitive (but not to your sister!), you have a great sense of humour, you are indeed a blessing from above. I love you son.

Fly my little chick, fly
Just stretch those wings and fly high.

Roar my little cub, roar
Show them what you’re made for.

Swim my little fry, swim
You’re just as good as ‘him’.

Jump my little roo, jump
You can get over this bump.

Believe in yourself
In the power of you.

Have faith in yourself,
Like I always do.

So,

Fly my little chick, fly
All you…

View original post 49 more words

2 comments

Leave a Reply

