jihad!!

Crazy crazy
i have been to war with these nut cases
even when i was one of those adrenaline junky cases
and the story goes,
this girl that i have seen… do i elect anyone normal?
anyways after i said,
your a nutcase if you threaten me with death
i just hold my breath
and…. not really,
so this little bitch actually got hold of the marrocans
which in my town are quite a few and they seem to know where i live
so that is a gift, and the she called them, is quite normal right
the little punk ass bitch know them, and after i can’t even count the times
she called me since i don’ t answer it but it is there guarded on my cellphone
she calls and 10 minutes latter a freaking Moroccan kid comes and ring my house…
first thing as i open the door since i knew it was nothing new in terms of
well being, he tells me if i was afraid….the little punk,
you got the wrong guy, have been as you know in two wars fighting these
idiots, so i tell him very nicely to please come in to my room,
so he can see what i have, it didn’t bother me one half,
eventually he did say the truth and this bitch is actually calling these guys
to threaten me…..or scarey me, which in my case.
that is the last line you cross
either him or me will end up in a cross,
fucking manipulative bitch
so why do i get with this kind of people?
and really is my fault for doing so, I know.

P.S read ya tomorrow, trying to read all, since you are all great writers.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

