Injustice

Injustice doesn’t give me any peace
It only gives me disgrace….
yet humans are humans and I’m certainly in that category
although with a different story.
So if you call me out on something I did wrong,
I will admit and understand that wrong,
you can call me inverse
or traverse
or dummy
that is funny
but i will call you out on it if you do it to me or he or she,
maybe even worst than call you out….
so here is the story…. too long for people to concentrate and read
so I’ll just go and smoke some weed.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

