Why?

I’m showing my cool teeth,
the problem is why I do so,
the problem is that I got an answer
wich is a disaster.

Why do I write this shit? That would be the first question,
actually the reason is to get out of trouble, really is the answer.
I got my own power to be a starter…
fcuk the rhyme thing, I’m not a poet or a writer I’m just a cool white dude
that is an orthodox Jew, kind of scary that one………..

I just like to express myself in this case is wordpress,
is just like Sexmass, where you talk to God wile having a sex in mass.

Loooove you from Tina, what’s with idiot, he onlly tells me to write for him.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses,

Leave a Reply

