Inside paradise

I threw the dice
and they ended up in paradise.

My mind makes wonders
and pretenders.

Bad people
In a nice good envelope sequel.

Just watch them
and play along as if they are your friend.

Just only to realise,
that their world is not paradise.

Take it as it comes and for me it says….. what the fuck was I going to say?

So I have this girlfriend that is fucking anything that moves in Spain, people
see me and tell me, what the fuck are you doing with this girl? I just nod and don’t give
away my magic knot.
Since,
I’m inside my paradise with hopefully and not really, there will be at the end my grand price,
in my home head paradise.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

Leave a Reply

