anne frank

I just finished reading the book. I have some thoughts on it if you want to hear them.

I thought she was a saint, but no, she is just a human. A little 13 to 15 year old girl
when she wrote her diary in the clandestine house, so the German SS didn’t kill her or her family.
Quite the story since you are reading a day to day diary of a person that you do know that
eventually her ultimate fate is death.

She was very feisty.
She would not conform with the traditional ways of the time how woman should behave
wich eventually got her in quite a bit of trouble.
A very introspective person.
She loved life, and you can see that in her eyes.
Outspoken she was, and obviously that got her in some trouble….yet again.
A survivor, and a very strong little woman.
As many others, what a loss for humanity, she could have been a great writer,
and the rest, quite some to say the least, that perish also could have
contributed to humanity.

I can keep on going, doing a dissertation paper, but it is a post.

There are a bunch of quotes from this 15 year old kid, I just thought to share one.

The one who is happy will make the rest of the other people happy,
and the one who has valour and faith they will never be drown into their own despair.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

16 comments

    1. Are you the fucking virus you piece of shit, you got in here, fuck you I do have my MIT cool friends to trak you down, and then is my time to work you out, it even rhymes like the shit your going to eat after I’m done with you, you fuck, got me nuts now, try to fuck around with me and my computer I will hunt you down and kill you you fuck

  1. Charly, great post. Delete that comment from the virus scammer, if you think that’s the person, and double-delete it from the trash. Then do a virus scan and clean to clean up the apps. Hopefully, your MIT guy will check it out. Yay, Massachusetts! I took a one-time class offered at MIT, once.

  2. I was just thinking about this book this morning, and how much it meant to me as a kid. Thanks for reminder to revisit it. * I’m sure I was thinking about it because I’m almost finished reading “All the Light We Cannot See.”

      1. I know, it is very sad her life was so short. But I’m sure she would want to be remembered by her intelligence and beautiful heart.

Leave a Reply

