Devil dog

Yep, she is saying hello.

There is a saying that goes like this “To his dog, every man is Napoleon.”

It’s a great saying, like my dog….

1- She steals my food from the table
2-She barks at me when I’m sleeping in my room
3-She barks at me when she hears me wake up and go to the bathroom
4-She bites my feet
5- She actually bites pieces of the wall

And that is just a couple of examples.

So I actually don’t feel like Napoleon, so who the F came up with that saying?

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

