Great support

So mother here is going to get near with a “friend” I met on wordpress here, quite
some years ago. I introduced them, like one hen to another hen. So it seems they hit it off,
that was fun enough, but this girl from wordpress calls my mother her second mother, and to me
that is absolutely not a bother. I feel great, my mother has that effect on people, she is just
a persons persons.
Now, mama mama told me this, you are not going to see her when she comes to my country.

I have one for you.

I am a fuck up
after being a drop out
but i did my job
not only with my army drug
but in civilian
life was kind of strife.
I did save 4 lifes, and to be quick
and not so slick I did save people walking around
when everybody passed around.
Last time I checked I was going up the steps and see this onehundred and ninety year old man,
who could barely move his hand,
out of all the people walking up and down
it was me that got in the low grownd and
asked ” Need help sir? Hold on to me”. You just do it, don’t think about it, you know bee?
I’m still the fuck up, but fuck no I aint letting you be
ashamed of me, why? Becuse they are rich fuckers and are “normal”,
fuck that, I’m not a rat. Sorry woman, that is the deal, try to do your own steal.
Support you did, but not this one, and I understand, but fuck no I’m not being ashamed
because they are rich have great computer skills and bunch of… whatever, fuck that.
I should be just a rat….

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

