bravery


Guess who? It was just a “chilly” day, and since we are so cool since we didn’t go to school
we just thought to wear that shit.

Here is the theory of a guy, that he has had it rougher than we did.
And it had to be an American….. damn you!!! Why do we Spanish never get in t.v
and be cool heroes. With a red cap like superman. I actually like this guy,
you hear it in youtube,since we never talked about this subject, so/….. I also
listen to this youtube thing and hear other soldiers say stupid shit, at least
in my mind. This guy got it right, yet again at least in my mind.

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

2 comments

  1. I watched the Restrepo documentary he was in. I also seen some others about Fallujah and Battle for Marjah. Very good movies I would recommend those two movies to all who are interested of how it’s like to be a soldier in a war zone.

Leave a Reply

