what is poetry?

After looking up the definition
i got just one condition
for you….boo!
whatever i want to write
and hide
doing it with pride
yaaaaknow?
So I guess the point is
that is not here, i’m just writing out of whatever comes to my head
is it good? is it bad?
fuck it, my life is quite hard
so poetry,,,,,is can and can’t be a mokerry….
yaaaaaaaaaknow! Doctor Stain, or is what whatever it is that you want to rhyme
or not rhyme, just do it, write, is not even right when i have a computer
and write, not only poetry if you can call this that, so your guess is what?

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses,

10 comments

      1. It’s in Italian?
        I do have google translator so I’ll follow plus those woman are hot and who knows maybe I become a fashion writer if I learn more about fashion through your blog…I actually don’t know anything about fashion.

Leave a Reply

